Video Archive

Christian Hayden - Embracing Sankofa: Being Here & There, A Humanist's Pilgrimage to Ghana - 8/13/17 - Sunday August 13, 2017 - Christian Hayden
Richard Koral: Humanism Is Also A Way of Life - 8/6/17 - Sunday August 06, 2017 - Richard Koral
Fritz Williams: Kayla and Me - 7/30/17 - Sunday July 30, 2017 - Fritz Williams
Costa Constantinides: Environmental Legislation and the NYC City Council - 7/23/17 - Sunday July 23, 2017 - Costa Constantinides
Greg Berger: Reporting From Mexico In the Age of Trump - 7/16/17 - Sunday July 16, 2017 - Greg Berger
Bart Worden: Ways to Ethically Enhance Our Interpersonal Communications - 7/9/17 - Sunday July 09, 2017 - Bart Worden
Hugh Taft-Morales: Questions - 7/2/17 - Sunday July 02, 2017 - Hugh Taft-Morales
Our Children's Voices: Empowering the Next Generation of Climate Activism - 6/25/17 - Sunday June 25, 2017 - Sonia Zinkin-Meyer and Ajani Stella
Joe Chuman - The Worse Angels of Our Nature: (Im)moral Leadership in High Places - Sunday June 18, 2017 - Joe Chuman
Terry Perlin: Life (and Death) in The ICU - 6/11/17 - Sunday June 11, 2017 - Terry Perlin
Richard Koral: The Digital Me - 6/4/17 - Sunday June 04, 2017 - Richard Koral
Matthew Benson - Doing Our Part: The Ethical Steps We Can Personally Take To Slow and Reverse Global Warming and Adverse Climate Change - 5/28/17 - Sunday May 28, 2017 - Matthew Benson
Joe Chuman: Rights, Duties, and The Search for The Common Good - 5/14/17 - Sunday May 14, 2017 - Joe Chuman
John Ankele: The Ethical and Spiritual Dimension of Our Relationship to "Mother Earth" - 4/23/17 - Sunday April 23, 2017 - John Ankele
Peter Hristoff: On Being an Artist - 4/16/17 - Sunday April 16, 2017 - Peter Hristoff
Ethics in Action: Police-Community Relations in NYC - 4/13/17 - Thursday April 13, 2017 - Panel
Joe Chuman: From Nationalism to Tyranny - 4/9/17 - Sunday April 09, 2017 - Joe Chuman
Anne Klaeysen: Poetry for Hard Times - 4/2/17 - Sunday April 02, 2017 - Anne Klaeysen
Eleanor Blomstrom - Politics at the Intersection: Women's Rights & Climate Justice - 3/26/17 - Sunday March 26, 2017 - Eleanor Blomstrom
Declaration 17 Launch Event - A Civics Education Evening - Monday March 20, 2017 - Declaration 17
Lyle Roelofs: Berea College and its Great Commitments - Sunday March 19, 2017 - Lyle Roelofs
WE: A Manifesto for Women Everywhere Book Launch with Gillian Anderson and Jennifer Nadel - Monday March 13, 2017 - Gillian Anderson and Jennifer Nadel
Joe Chuman: Reclaiming the Light Amid the Darkness - Sunday March 12, 2017 - Joe Chuman
Ethics in Action: Ethics and Wall Street - 3/10/17 - Friday March 10, 2017 - Panel
An Interview with Marc Levin - 3/5/17 - Sunday March 05, 2017 - Marc Levin

Pages