Video Archive

Richard Koral: The Communities We Make - 12/3/17 - Sunday December 03, 2017 - Richard Koral
Joe Chuman: Confronting The Twilight of the American Idea - 11/26/17 - Sunday November 26, 2017 - Joe Chuman
Anne Klaeysen: Sermon on the Amount - 11/19/17 - Sunday November 19, 2017 - Anne Klaeysen
Ethical on CUNY TV's "Study With The Best" - Religion and Spirituality: Humanism - 11/16/17 - Thursday November 16, 2017 - CUNY TV
Dick Hughes: Learning From the Vietnamese -- and Giving - 11/12/17 - Sunday November 12, 2017 - Dick Hughes
Richard Brown: The Transformative Power of the Breath - 11/5/17 - Sunday November 05, 2017 - Richard Brown
Rabbi Dov Taylor: In Search of Hope - 10/29/17 - Sunday October 29, 2017 - Rabbi Dov Taylor
Steven Hassan - Undue Influence in The Digital Age: How to Protect Yourself and Others - 10/22/17 - Sunday October 22, 2017 - Steven Hassan
Joe Chuman: If We Reject Science, It's Over - 10/15/17 - Sunday October 15, 2017 - Joe Chuman
Danny Goldberg: 1967 and the Hippie Idea - 10/8/17 - Sunday October 08, 2017 - Danny Goldberg
Anne Klaeysen: Ethics of Contemplation - 10/1/17 - Sunday October 01, 2017 - Anne Klaeysen
Malachy McCourt: The Spirituality of Atheism - 9/24/17 - Sunday September 24, 2017 - Malachy McCourt
Joe Chuman: Ethical Culture Beyond Belief and Humanism's Farther Reaches - 9/17/17 - Sunday September 17, 2017 - Joe Chuman
Deborah Wallace - Digging Deep: Telling the Truth About America's Coal Companies - 9/3/17 - Sunday September 03, 2017 - Deborah Wallace
Ethics in The Theater: "Good Afternoon" by Daniel Reitz - 8/27/17 - Sunday August 27, 2017 - Ethics in The Theater
Bob Berson - Decency and Democracy: The Ethics of Good Neighbors - 8/20/17 - Sunday August 20, 2017 - Bob Berson
Christian Hayden - Embracing Sankofa: Being Here & There, A Humanist's Pilgrimage to Ghana - 8/13/17 - Sunday August 13, 2017 - Christian Hayden
Richard Koral: Humanism Is Also A Way of Life - 8/6/17 - Sunday August 06, 2017 - Richard Koral
Fritz Williams: Kayla and Me - 7/30/17 - Sunday July 30, 2017 - Fritz Williams
Costa Constantinides: Environmental Legislation and the NYC City Council - 7/23/17 - Sunday July 23, 2017 - Costa Constantinides
Greg Berger: Reporting From Mexico In the Age of Trump - 7/16/17 - Sunday July 16, 2017 - Greg Berger
Bart Worden: Ways to Ethically Enhance Our Interpersonal Communications - 7/9/17 - Sunday July 09, 2017 - Bart Worden
Hugh Taft-Morales: Questions - 7/2/17 - Sunday July 02, 2017 - Hugh Taft-Morales
Our Children's Voices: Empowering the Next Generation of Climate Activism - 6/25/17 - Sunday June 25, 2017 - Sonia Zinkin-Meyer and Ajani Stella
Joe Chuman - The Worse Angels of Our Nature: (Im)moral Leadership in High Places - Sunday June 18, 2017 - Joe Chuman

Pages