Ethical Blog

November, 2016

Monday November 14, 2016

Having grown up in rural western New York State, I wasn’t as surprised by the presidential election result as many of you were. Trump lawn signs were prominently planted in the front lawns of my hometown, and many of the people I knew from school watch only Fox News.

October, 2016

Monday October 31, 2016

On Sunday, October 30 our Ethics and Children celebrated Halloween with their annual Happy Bones Festival. See photos

Monday October 24, 2016

The November Ethical Outlook is now available. Check out the great events coming up and more!

Monday October 17, 2016

Please enjoy this video that was created during the Ethical Humanist Award program on September 30. View here.

Thursday October 13, 2016

On September 30, 2016, The New York Society for Ethical Culture presented our Ethical HUmanist Award to Planned Parenthood. View photos

Tuesday October 11, 2016

Ethical members gathered at Stony Point for this annual event. A good time was had by all!  View photos

September, 2016

Monday September 19, 2016

The October Ethical Outlook is now available. Check out the great events coming up and more!

August, 2016

Tuesday August 23, 2016

The September Ethical Outlook is now available. Check out the great events coming up and more!

Wednesday August 10, 2016

Member Gris Sandoval, her daughter Marifer and Leader Anne Klaeysen joined the Interfaith Assembly on Homelessness & Affordable Housing this morning in front of Governor Cuomo's NYC office to implore him to sign the bill that release the funds to provide affordable housing.

July, 2016

Wednesday July 20, 2016

Ethical would like to congratulate our own Andra Miller on her new position as President of the AEU!

Pages

Subscribe to Ethical Blog